Beetroot Design Group is an internationally acclaimed team of designers and a think tank who specialise in visual communication design. Beetroot’s signature never-the-same-thing-twice work is the result of the diverse set of skills and backgrounds of its team members. While creating excellent and exciting design solutions for an international clientele, Beetroot is also creating a significant number of self-initiated projects that focus on social awareness, philosophical debate, good causes support or shameless fun.Among many international distinctions, Beetroots has won the prestigious MEGA EBGE (Greek Design and Illustration Awards) in 2006, in 2008, in 2010, and 2012 and the “Design Agency of the Year” award in 2008 at the European Design Awards. In October 7 2011 Beetroot won the Design Agency Award at the red dot communication design competition as the best visual communication agency in the world.
The Beetroots (May 2013):
Vangelis Liakos
Alexandros Nikou
Yiannis Charalambopoulos
Mike Rafail
Elias Pantikakis
Giorgos Lemonidis
Kostas Pappas
Karolos Gakidis
Evie Blazou
Haris Hatzibaloglou
Paris Mexis
Vassilis Ballas
Athena Lekopoulou
Kostas Poulopoulos
Markos Karellas
Giannis Gougoulias